Special Interest Groups (SIG)

 Special Interest Groups (SIG)

Get involved in one or several of the Lantana Ladies League Special Interest Groups .  These groups are a great way to connect with old friends and meet other new ladies with similar interests. 

Have a special interest like a talent or hobby that you’d like to share?  Consider leading an existing SIG or form a NEW SIG . Please let us know if you would like to LEAD or START a SIG by sending an email to:

specialinterest@lantanaladiesleague.com

We will be happy to add your group to the site!

You must be a member of Lantana Ladies League to join a Special Interest Group (SIG)

Group Leader Email
WINING WOMEN Reanna Wallace reanna.wallace@yahoo.com
COUPLES DINE OUT Bea Bragg beabragg@yahoo.com
  Wileen Carr wileen@carrtx.com
LUNCH BUNCH Nancy Brown mygirls2002@hotmail.com
BUNCO Julie Coker jcoker913@gmail.com
MEXICAN TRAIN DOMINOS Gail King Lgailk1720@gmail.com
POKENO Joy Barmore jbarmore@verizon.net
FAMILY DINNER NIGHT Katie Crosslin katie.crosslin@gmail.com
BOOK CLUB Kathy Richter richter8560@verizon.net
BRIDGE Nancy Gilmore gilmorenancy44@gmail.com
MOMS OF LANTANA Marianne Hart marianne.hart@ymail.com
CRIBBAGE NEEDED  
MAH-JONG NEEDED  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *