Special Interest Groups

 Special Interest Groups

Get involved in one of several of the LLL Special Interest Groups (SIG) and meet other Ladies with similar interests.

If you are interested in forming an new special group please let us know at mailto:specialinterest@lantanaladiesleague.com and we will be happy to add it to the site!

You must be a member of LLL to join A Special Interest Group

Group Leader Email
WINING WOMEN Reanna Wallace reanna.wallace@yahoo.com
COUPLES DINE OUT Bea Bragg beabragg@yahoo.com
  Wileen Carr wileen@carrtx.com
LUNCH BUNCH Nancy Brown mygirls2002@hotmail.com
BUNCO Julie Coker jcoker913@gmail.com
MEXICAN TRAIN DOMINOS Gail King Lgailk1720@gmail.com
POKENO Joy Barmore jbarmore@verizon.net
FAMILY DINNER NIGHT Katie Crosslin katie.crosslin@gmail.com
BOOK CLUB Kathy Richter richter8560@verizon.net
BRIDGE Nancy Gilmore gilmorenancy44@gmail.com
MOMS OF LANTANA Marianne Hart marianne.hart@ymail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *